Back With Lots Of Love And Remembrance ❣❣

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

I had took break from you guys because of my exams. I have given my paper well and finally i am here. I missed you every one and i am so sorry that i couldn't respond you back.

nishaadhikarimalla___BgaRzR7HXcX___-1.jpg

After my break in study, i randomly sketch this picture which turns our very sweet. I hope you will also like it.

Anyways, back to my counting 4 months pregnancy tommy. Well, me and my baby is apsolutely fine. I am having my second ultrasound comming week. I hope everything is fine. And i am super excited.

Taking about my entering to second trimester, i am craving for more spicy food. Touch wood, nausea and vomiting has already waved me good bye. This is one of the best thing. My belly is quite noticing now. Along with, i feel kick from my baby at night which is amazing. Overall, i am healthy and happy mom-to-be.

Will continue my pregoo diaries. Thank you all of your for your love and good wishes. I love you more and lets continue spreading positive vibes.

Thank you for your time!
@bindu

Sort:  

bindu, excellent blog of content of life. very organized.

Thank you so much! 😊

That is a very sweet sketch, I like it!

I hope you did well on your exams and I'm glad you're feeling happy and healthy. Sending more love and good wishes to you and your baby!

Yes it went well. Thank you for your love and blessings. I had miss you guys. Hope everything is fine. love you back 😊😊

ohh wovon dear @bindu, concratiolations to be a mom :-) Best greetings von my wife and me, enjoy the time :-)

Thank you so much. Glad to be your friend.

How great to know how is everything with you and your baby !!! I feel much better. I am glad that you are ok and wish you all the best my dear friend. A lot of hugs and kisses 😘

I am so much overwhelmed with your kind words. Thank you so much for your love and blessings always 😘😘

Nice post dear...

bindu your post is very good. Thanks.... I upvote you
pls visit my post and upvote me .......... https://steemit.com/animal/@rrafsan/kingfisher

Flagged for comment spam

@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@siosfl categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88