What is my stress reliever?

in #life5 years ago

20181106_232131.jpg

What is my stress reliever has become

Many will tell you that going to the beach and doing exercise is the best way to relieve your stress and anxiety. Although I agree with this but there are also some stress reliever where you don't need some money to spend, like listening music or watching movies that you will enjoy while watching or listening to it.

I know that being a student is very stressful, Me as a student I managed stress relatively well. Everyday after school I would either have playing basketball or watching movies online which really helps me in relieving the stress that I have on school.

While I continued my habit like watching or playing basketball or any stuff that will make me happy the one thing that cannot compare my dedicated time at playing or watching online movies is the relaxation that I experience most of the time is practicing a guitar.

I'm so thankful to have a stress reliever that is not needed to spend much money and it was very effective for me. You must try this too choose anything what you like to do or what will makes you happy.

THANK YOU FOR READING! MAY THE GOD BLESS US ALL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76