Year End Rush FOR MEDICAL.... AHHH

in #life6 years ago

So this year has been absolutely crazy, I have spent well over 12000 for health related things, I feel it is closer to 16 K. My wife had emergency surgery, she is pregnant, I got my septum fixed, and I pay for the not so affordable health care act. So we have no deductible left so we decided to get everything we needed done. Included some moles checked on.

Here is some of there mumbo jumbo, but it is true.20171215_150230.jpg Can you spot a killer, well are we talkin O.J.? No he definitely was not silent.

But I did get one removed on my head.20171215_175915.jpg

So now my nose is still sore, and the back of my head hurts. Any other ideas on things I should get done before the years end

Sort:  

Mumbo jumbo ? What does it mean lol, mz mme like it hhhhhhh

It means like all there sales pitch, and propaganda.

That's ok 😉

That's exactly what it does mean! It is words that somebody is using that you just can't understand. For example if someone is speaking in highly technical words or terms that you don't understand or is trying to talk to you in a language you don't understand or if you walk into a room and you don't understand because you have not heard the whole conversation you might turn to your friend and say, "I don't understand, It's all mumbo jumbo to me!"

Ya exactly what she said.

Sorry to hear about the hard times bro. A new year is coming. Ha ha Ha... Despite all of that, you are still cracking, OJ jokes. That's awesome!

Haha, Ya you caught that one, and it has been a great year besides that.

Hopefully before the end of the year what will become your idea will come true.

If you have dental always get dental checkup and cleaning done! Eye checkup is you have optical. Back, shoulder, or knee problems that you might want to get cortisone shots for? Have you got a history of cancer or diabetes in the family? Get bloodwork done to have it checked (prostate cancer can be diagnosed by bloodwork). Flu shots? Hemorrhoids 😉? Allergy testing?

I'm run dry. Time is getting pretty short! Don't have too much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99