Call The Police

in #life6 years ago

Well it happened again, I have been traumatized by people breaking into my car. I must have left the car door unlocked, and woke up to both my doors being opened, and my stuff being all over the place. I instantly knew that they had taken my stuff, but I am glad that I did not leave my wallet in the car. I first thought it could have been one of my neighbors friends, not saying I don't trust them, but I don't absolutely trust them. So when I got home, I went around and asked some neighbors and they said that someone was in their car too. Guess some one went through the whole neighborhood looking for unlocked cars. Just sucks that people have no respect for you stuff. 20180728_085428.jpg Guess my daughter got a sticker out of the deal.

Sort:  

Some guy was going through all the mail boxes in my neighborhood last week and opening the mail looking for money. Partly why are moving.

Ya, but it can happen in any neighbor hood. They usually target people with stuff, having a gate will be nice though.

That's terrible. Sorry to hear! Hopefully they didn't get away with anything too expensive.

ah ya only like 500 bucks, or 340 steem

it's not fear . my friend

I will call the police for you but what should I tell them? 🤔😄

I hope everything works out for you. Are you guys in a crowded part of Phoenix?

Dude, this totally sucks!!! There are some real jackasses out there. I had my car broken into a few times when I was in University. We stopped locking the cars because they smashed out two of my roommates windows. Just had to make sure there was nothing in them. So stupid!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34