You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's The Direction Of Your Motivation? Toward Pleasure Or Away From Pain?

in #life6 years ago

This is a damn fine post sir and it deserves more attention that it has currently received. i will resteem this( assuming i remember) in a couple hours :)

Also i think i managed to avoid thinking about the pink elephant until i just typed pink elephant. but i speed read so maybe my mind couldnt keep up :)
good advice though and ill definetly be trying to use pleasure over pain as motivation.

Sort:  

Thank you :D
I'm sure you did not think about ... ahhh I forgot :P

i remembered and resteemed for you man :P
although i must admit i did almost forget haha

I spoke about the pink elephant XD
But thank you brother ♥

I spoke about the pink elephant XD
But thank you brother ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71