Spiritual Life #5: Happy people vs. Sad people

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians

In the social spheres there are many people who try to darken everything around them, with criticism, judging and pressing, transmitting their negative energy to others to affect them and can achieve it for a moment, however an active, positive and happy person is not must allow external sources to tarnish your day. Look what you can do to not be this kind of gray people and being in constant evolution, change your life to be positive and happy!

How2-to-Treat-Bipolar-Disorder-e1455125395876.jpg

Image Source


Happy PeopleSad people
They talk about ideasThey talk about other peoples
They Constantly learnThey think they all know it
Are generousAre selfish
They read every dayThey are idle
They converse without offenseAre gossip
They say complimentsThey criticize
They accept ChangeThey fear of change
They forgiveAre resentful
They are responsible for their mistakesThey blame others for their mistakes
They establish goals and develop a life planThey believe that everything belongs to them
They want to succeedThey feel Envy
They think positiveThey think negative


Do more than it makes you happy every day! Do constructive criticisms or in other case if you have nothing good to say, don't say it! There may be complicated days that make you feel gray but do not lose your motivation, listen to music, sing, dance, laugh! Remember that happiness comes from within you, you need nothing and no one outside of you to feel completely full free and happy. Have a wonderful day!


¨Life has taught me:
that people are kind, if I am kind;
that people are sad, if I'm sad;
that everyone loves me, if I want them;
that all are evil, if I hate them;
that there are smiling faces, if I smile at them;
that there are bitter faces, if I am bitter;
that the world is happy, if I am happy;
that people are angry, if I am angry;
that people are thankful, if I am grateful. ¨-Gandhi-


Don't forget to follow me and comment!

Thanks for you attention

Sort:  

Exactly truth. It's truly truly motivational post. I hope it will effect to the peoples. You well said in this post. None should unmotivate to anyone. We should always happy in every kind of circumstances. We should have the strength to fight with problems. Everyday does not same. Ups and downs are the part of our life. Awesome written. And Gandhi always try that people live together. And do what they want to do. Great words of Gandhi what you added in your post. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks to you for a comment so complete friend, you and I always get in the way of thinking and hopefully every day are more peaceful and positive people and less polluting people on the planet!

Yes dear. Have a good day! Are you at discord?

If I'm like Betamusic

Can you please send me your profile link of discord? Mine is coolbuddy#2920

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28