Happy International Kiss Day 💋 a loving kiss for everyone! 💖

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

Today is the International Day of the kiss, did you know that it is celebrated since a Thai couple broke the record of the longest kiss in history? It lasted 48 hours the kiss, I do not know how it is possible to last so much giving a kiss and as there are people with so little trade as for that >.< Jejeje well I just keep telling the story and leave a kiss with much affection thanking to all my 2941 followers for being with me all this time, writing, voting and showing me his affection!!!

kiss.jpg

Pd: When I reach the 3000 followers I will make a great party! I love you, kiss everyone. 💋😘💋

With Love Betania ❤️💖 ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thank you for your attention!


betamusic


Feliz día internacional del beso 💋 un beso cariñoso para todos! 💖

Hola Queridos Steemians

Hoy es el día internacional del beso, ¿sabías que se celebra desde que una pareja Tailandesa rompió el record del beso más largo de la historia? Duró 48 horas el beso, no sé como es posible durar tanto dándose un beso y como hay gente con tan poco oficio como para eso >.< jejeje bueno yo sólo cumplo con contarles la historia y dejarles un besito 💋 con mucho cariño agradeciéndole a todos mis 2941 seguidores por estar conmigo durante todo este tiempo, escribirme, votarme y demostrarme su cariño!!!

kiss.jpg

Pd: Cuando llegue a los 3000 seguidores haré una gran fiesta! Los quiero, besos a todos 💋😘💋

Con amor Betania ❤️💖 ❤️


No olvides seguirme y comentar

Gracias por tu atención!

betamusic

Sort:  

(Grabs Blockchain Kiss)

Blushes...

Happy International Day of the kiss to you! :-*

I am sure you will reach 3000 followers soon and I look forward to the party!

Yeah! I'm going to make a big party, I'm still thinking, but it'll be great!

Que dato tan curioso, sabia lo del dia del beso pero no sabia la razon del dia ni sabia que una pareja habia durado 48 horas jajajajaja es demasiadoo uno necesita comer, dormir, ir al baño jajajajaja

SI, es demasiado, no se a q hora comieron se pasaron! Pero bueeee lo hicieron y tienen su “merito”

Believe it or not today I gave my fist kiss hahaha

I am flying!!😊🚀🚀

Jajajaja yes! I am glad for you!

Because I did not see this post until the official Day was past, this, my kiss to you, must remain unofficial.

Just a note to let you know I am following you now because of this video: https://dlive.io/video/anomadsoul/a729d820-41ba-11e8-836a-b9befc1a6029

Love your voice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30