Is now a good time to convert some Steem into SBD?

in #life6 years ago

Opinion:
Since the Steem price is now higher than the SBD price...

I would like to get peoples opinion, on converting some Steem into SBD? Is now a good time to do the trade?

Please leave a comment and your opinion.

Sort:  

steam prices are still rising. I am still waiting for a few more days. to sell it

I think it's a good idea to convert steem into SBD

You mean take a little off the table and invest if it goes lower?

No, If you have some saved Steem dollars, Is now a good time to sell them into SBD on BlockTrades. So later when the price of SBD is higher than Steem price again, to then convert it back to Steem dollars or even Steem Power.

There’s so much I do not understand

It does get confusing... Steem, Steem Power and SBD.

Yes, because now the steem price is high, than the price before it

i want to know the answer too

Thanks for this post and I am also interested in getting information about this

I am curious about this question, because usually SBD id higher than Steem price

I also want to know now we will look at the comments I believe someone can answer anyway

I expect that Steam will go up
More next month

You believe Steem will stay above SBD?

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Many many Thanks for your information.
good contain.

Happy Steeming.

Yes, I think this is the right time, for anyone who has a lot of steem, this is a good opportunity to improve SBD, because I think the current steem price increase is due to the launch of steem at one of the exchange sites,
I think the current price increase is only temporary.

That's just an opinion : D

Thank you, very interesting comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13