My first born has orientation for school today 😩

in #life6 years ago

image
image

I hope everyone has a great day ! I’m sure I will 🤪

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Instagram


Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

And the school year begins...That is one cool backpack btw.

Done mate! 🙂
Good luck!
 <why low rep>    -- resteemed & upvoted!                          ...

I know you both are excited, I just sent my two youngest off to school. Today was their first day back.

A fine looking young gentleman. With a father like you, he is going to grow up to be a fine gentleman.

By the way, there's 2 sbi heading your way in a few days' time. Look out for it. I invested the prize from upvoting your posts in steembasicincome and shared the sbi with you.

Upvoted and Resteemed

Cheers!

Thank you sir ! I appreciate it

You are most welcome. :-)

Awww. Proud papa. He'll be fine and have a great day. They're very resilient at that age.

Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks yes I’m very proud

Upvoted and resteemed this post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71