Never stop dreaming

in #life7 years ago

image

How are you today my friends? 🙂

I heard from my grandfather that :

Humans will eventually be like their dreams ,
If it is true .....
so Stay hungry , stay daring in your dreams.
Dreams did not need any money.
So Never stop dreaming.
Right now, the new is you, have the courage to follow your dreams and your heart.

❤️❤️❤️❤️

image

Your time is limited .
So Enjoy your life ...
Every second of your life is a gift ,
You think, What you should have become?
what you should have been?
Stop judging yourself and do your best for yourself .

❤️❤️❤️❤️

image

I read somewhere that :

" The best way to predict your future is to create it . "
Don't regret the past
see forward.
From right now :
Creat your own future my friend.

🙂🙂🙂💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

image

Sort:  

Nice photography I like ....

I Upvote u...U follow back upvote

sipp.
I like your post

Thank you

You said the very important message, we just have to learn from past, endure and move on for better future

Yes exactly dear friend ❤️

I love that ♥😍♥
I think so ...🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30