Sort:  

Friends, I have no business of mine

Hello @moniroy -- you have a business on steemit.com.

I love your videos, high quality and always nice to hear you talking. You are right we have to care about our business, with steem I am not focusing a lot on my business and I even have now less clients, it's really hard to be in two places at the same time, but I will push harder. ☺

Thank you @clixmoney. I still have a full time job to earn a living so I have an idea where you are coming from.

hey bawii, "How to take the Right Decision? " can you plz make video, plz

Thank you @ykdesign, that is a tough one because for each person the "Right Decision" would be different and potentially a different process. Let me think about this one. Good challenging idea -- thanks.

most welcome :)

bawii use only icon, text not proper comming

I don't know.this real mind your own business

Hello @alamin33. The idea is focus on your what is important to you instead of focusing on what others are doing.

Beautiful topic chosen.I like your topic

Good very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05