Random Thought “Weak Generations”

in #life6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/batman0916-random-thought-weak-generations-1534349056278.png

This morning and last night just been thinking about what will this world be like when my son become working age? I look at my Momz generation and my grandparents generation as the hard working generations. Than I look at my generation and my younger brothers generations like wtf happen? This isn’t about everyone just the ones I personally see. Nobody wants to work. Instead of working to get the things we want we complain and want shit headed to us just because we want it. Looking down on people that actually work a job. Seeing these internet successful people making money and the music nowadays talking about money and wasting it on flashy crap like that’s how we all suppose to live. I fear that each new generation gets weaker. My younger brothers only. Wanting to play video games and depends fully on my mother to support them. These aren’t kids my brother is 22 years old. Like what are people like that going to do when their parents die? This is just a random thought. I refuse to allow my son to weak. I will do things to help his life be a little easier but he will know what hard work is and he will earn every little thing I do for him.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

awww!! this is so cute!! 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99