You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Upon a Time, Season 1, Episode 6--"The Shepherd"

in #life6 years ago

I found a post with no comment yet so here I am!

I get offline by 10 pm EST as you may recall but it means I am off the laptop w the dimmed light already and over on the other one, watching videos and with posts ready to go and just hit one button.

Tonight this new one came in, unrelated to any of our posts - and I think you know all this already but the quality of Passport Heavy stuff is good I have said before, here are reasons to travel which are compelling but which you know because you are smart as you is a good speller and allz

Sort:  

An excellent video, as always. I enjoy these. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22