You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Convince me you're not a bot best and I'll give you 5 SBD + 5 x 100% upvotes.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Quantum physics states that the elementary particles, constituents of the atom, are not essentially real elements given their existential imprecision.

According to the equation proposed by Schrödinger. nothing physical can decide the fate of the cat. Being a quantum reality, it is in a potential state. Alive and dead at the same time, in two probable, overlapping and interposed states. Only the gaze of the observer can determine the final outcome.
Quantum reality is different depending on whether it is perceived or not, depending on whether it is observed or not.

Is the role of the observer's consciousness the creation of quantum reality?

So, tell me, am I a bot?

Sort:  

I had to stop reading halfway through, as you are smarter than me I surrender my smarm and sass

guys this guys a total bot

placeholder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79