You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Break Free

in #life6 years ago

Many questions... It's so beautiful to see people assuming who they are! I have been trying, above all, to assume the life I want to live that is also quite different from the one that the society says we have to have.

Every time I discover something new about myself, I have the satisfaction of discovering myself on the one hand, and on the other hand, a strange sensation that there is still a great deal to be discovered.

Sort:  

It feels so crazy, right? It's amazing and at the same time thrilling! And there's still much more to find out, like we were covered in layers that don't belong to us and now we're unwrapping ourselves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83