A very short but deep story about friendship, many people see the mind

in #life6 years ago

Today I read a very good and deep story. And I want to share to everyone. A sincere friendship does not lie in the rhetoric of the lips, but the key lies in the person who will wake you up at the most important moments.
tinh-ban-thuc-su-min.jpg

The people around you all the time, making you happy is not necessarily a true friend. Instead, people who seem to have always been silently concerned about you, when you're happy they do not flatter you, when you need them to stay silent on the side, that's a a real friend. Follow the story below, how deep you will feel sincere friendship.

At dusk, a sheep is playing alone on the hillside. Suddenly, from a nearby oak tree a wolf leaped forward and plunged into the habit of eating lamb, and the sheep were afraid to escape. She just screamed for help.

The cows nearby saw the sight of the wolf chasing after the sheep and hurried away.

The horse was not far away from sight, and ran away.

The donkey was walking nearby to hear the scream of sheep running quietly down the hillside.

The pig went through to find out that the wolf also ran fast.

A rabbit hears screams of sheep scaring the three legs and four feet away.

At this time, the dog at the side of the mountain heard the sheep scream, and quickly ran up the slope, from behind the grass and biting on the wolf's neck. The wolf bites the cat immediately and then run away
After returning home, the friends came to ask the sheep.

"Why do not you tell me?" The corner of my stand can be the wolf's gut.

The horse also said: Why do not you run to me? A kick of mine can make the wolf break his head.

The donkey said: Why do not you find me? Just as I exclaimed, the wolves were afraid of losing their honey.

The pig said, "You have to run to me, I just use a muzzle to push it down the cliff."

Rabbit said: Why do not you tell me? I run very fast, I can lose the attention of the wolf.

In the group you are clashing together to say the only dog ​​is not present ...

Although the story is simple, it shows how true friendship is. They simply stay with us when we need them most even when the world turns to us. Cherish our dear friends and listen to your heart tell, where is your real friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99