The illusion of two!!!

in #life5 years ago

gothic-3017747_1280.jpg

I have seen two, I have heard two, I have felt two, I have tasted two, I have smelled two but I have never been two.

There is only one which is "I". It has always been one, that I is present everywhere, in every moment, everytime. Others things come and go, they are temporary, they give us the illusion of two and many but that I is permanent.

The mind creates two and then many, because that is how it can sustain, it feed on the logic, it needs everything to be logical. When there is one there can be no logic, because logic needs two.

If there is two there can be many because those two will multiply themselves into many, but one is only one it has nothing to be multiply with, it is complete in itself. Wait! Even one is also not complete because it can add itself to many. If we want to look at it in the most fundamental way, only zero is complete, and that is what existence is---- "ZERO".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79