There is A Meaning Behind A Simple Post | Don't panic (Bek Panik)

in #life6 years ago

afraid-2179914_1280.jpg
Source

Hello Steemian

As usual, don't forget to finish eating immediately drink water "That's how a friend of mine who works as a comedian I don't think these words apply only when he laughs, but sometimes it's true we not only need food without drinks at once except for you who have a stingy character for yourself, especially for others.A thousand stars in the sky only the flickering at night must be one dim without the light among others.We need not be surprised by the circumstances or the atmosphere, that's the variation I think that's a great "prelude," which I don't usually verbalize in a post on my Steemit account.

face-1370958_1280.jpg
Source

Speaking of biography, I am just a simple human living. It is not so important that so tertiary and secondary needs are only the most important of my primary needs being met on a scale basis. That is life that requires a myriad of processes and experiences to live the bitterness of this life. I deliberately talk ngaur just for tonight, because I want to see the seriousness of my friends in correcting or giving ideas to a reading that you get.


DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

image

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

Sort:  

Don't be panic, meuka pisah Mita ganto bek harap bak ureng Siro bek panik.. bek panik 😄, saya berkomentar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78