Trip to Korea

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone it’s been a long time . i didn’t write article with English
IMG_20170218_141805_215.jpg
So today i decided to write it haha .

I went to Korea in January. I was back to Turkey on February 2016 so i pretty miss Korea. So i decided go to Korea one more time.
January the coldest month in Korea but i didn’t have time for come Korea without January anyway.
So Today i want to talk about what am i did in Korea ?

erhm.. Trip ? yeah İ went to Seoul and Suwon

20170118_184413.jpg

20170118_183942.jpg

20170126_220438.jpg

Here is suwon hwaseong .Suwon is very famous with hwaseong . Hwaseong was built on 1794-1796 . (Joseon )
Hwaseong is so big that i can't look around well with walk haha. And the other imformation about hwaseong is one of the Unesco world heritage .

20170128_173636.jpg
20170128_174131.jpg

Here is the one of temple for buddhism . İt was very interesting for me . because i was not go temple in Turkey.

İ wanna show some photo of Seoul . Here is shopping center . I was really feel great when i see this shine . Makes me feel like Christmas night . I didn't see snow till got into university the reason is that i grow the city which snow don't down . due to this reason i feel happy when i see snow .

20170121_214318.jpg

20170121_213817.jpg

20170121_205505.jpg

and Seoul ... ah actually i couldn't trip Seoul . I just went to Seoul for eat :D So i can show only food photo from Seoul.

20170129_184548.jpg

20170129_185340.jpg
This is pancake . İ think it is the most delicious pancake in my life . So if you go to Seoul Noryangcin u should try this.

İ think i should continue the writing next article .
Thank you for read .

Sort:  

에서 안녕하세요 steemit
welcome to steemit

안녕하세요 ㅎ and merhaba :D
from mars ? wow interesting :) and Thank you btw.

당신은 환영합니다 & you are welcome & ealaa alrrahb walssaea
내가 이집트에서 왔어요 & I am from Egypt & 'inna min misr

나는 추종자 당신입니다 ... I am a follower you ... 'inna matabie lak :)

감사함니다 ㅎㅎ 근데 한국어 할 줄 알아요 ?
Ohh Egypt ? hello :)) I am from Turkey 저는 터키 사람이에요 ㅎㅎ and i followed you back :)

Hello you from Turkey? And write the Korean language? I'm also happy to follow you.
터키 ? 그리고 한국어를 쓰기?

yes I'm from Turkey . My major is Korean language and Literature so I know Korean :)

Very cool

wonderful posting...^^

oh Thank you :) 영어 실력이 조금 부족하지만 .ㅜㅜ 감사함니다 ^^

great pictures thanks!
someday i will go there too :p somedayy

I hope you can go :D Korea have many good place for see and play also great food :) :D

i hope too :P i bet in max 2 years from now i will go either to korea or japan( i am learning japanese so 1 reason more!) but in general i like the asian culture although i dont like sushi at all :P ( no shame!)
anyway keep up the posts

oh that's why i go to Korea İ have been learning Korean so I have been there exchange student :) And it's my second time .
hahah sushi ? actually i really like it !!! :P so Thank you :))

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 25 Feb 2017 - 15:54 UTC

Trip to #Korea@Steemit

steemit.com/life/@baharoba… / https://t.co/ZXWTfQkONM

#travel #photography #beautiful

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Great intro, welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you :))

Great post, you should do more in English =) Followed.

Oh really ? Well, then i will try now on :) Thank you and followed back :)

Baharoba nim hello~
서울에 왔을 때 만났던 sochul입니다.
이렇게 스팀잇에서 한국에 관한 글로 다시 만나니 좋네요 ^^

안녕하세요 ^^ 잘 지냈어요 ? 저는 터키에 잘 도착했고요 ㅎ 영어 실력이 그렇게 좋지는 않아도 쓸려고 하는거에요 ㅎㅎ 이렇게 소식 듣더니 나도 좋네요

Welcome to steemit.

Why did you choice to fly to Korea? Do you have a special relationship with that country?

Hello :) Thank you . Yes my major is Korean language and literature so i studied in Korea 1 year . and i back on February 2016 . İ really miss Korea so i choice fly to Korea one more time :)

What brought you to study Korean. I believe it is not so common. Was it the great K-Dramas?

ah no actually i don't watch drama many . İ like learn language so i want to learn one of Asian language . Japanese , Chinese or Korean İ was think so much which one i should choice . So Korean is looks more near to me That's why i learning Korean :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81