Goodnight Steemit

in #life6 years ago

Yes, it's hard looking at my low numbers. But I was the one who put it down, I'll have to be the one who puts it back together again.

I figure a couple of posts a day at least, some dedicated work on my little series, and as much engagement with other people's posts as I can do. It's hard to get back in the mindset again.

But for now I am calling it on the day. It was nice chatting with a few of you guys, hope to refresh conversations with some more soon. This is now my only social media, so I have no excuse.


All images from pixabay or my camera unless otherwise noted.
Please try my Future History stories - Enmity
And my How to be a bachelor series

Sort:  

steemit should reply you
good night too

Yes, they should have a bot for that! Great Idea!

You see Steam as a good morning and a good night for a robot can not be installed.
But then it will be a lot better.

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05