Only love can save us :)

in #life6 years ago

Only love can save this world. Love one another. Show compassion to each other. Forgive each other. It is the only way. Just my literal 2 cents.
tic-tac-toe-1777859__340.jpg
And I know from experience. I'm in the process of loving and forgiving a very bad enemy. And the compassion that I grant has shut the mouth of all negativity. And in it's place only love remains.

Sort:  

Love is what moves this world. Feel love for what you do and you will succeed. Love is not just saying it is to act and really show that you feel it and above all that you believe in Love. A greeting!

Well said. It easy to say. Much harder to sacrifice and show it. I'm learning though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25