You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BACK ON PLAN WITH 6 WEEKS LEFT UNTIL CHRISTMAS.

in #life5 years ago

Hello @karenb54, nice to meet you. this is my first time visiting your blog. Therefore I want to introduce myself first. introduced my name @aulia1993 from the province of Aceh Indonesia. You want to plan to lose weight before Christmas. wahhh. . This is a good plan for maximum performance when Christmas arrives. I have a few tips on how to lose weight. If I may suggest, a healthy way to lose weight is to reduce the portion of foods that contain carbohydrates such as rice, and multiply fruits and vegetables. The best fruits consumed to lose weight, namely avocados, oranges, and bananas. because this fruit contains good fat (HDL) and high fiber. This good fat is needed to increase immunity so you don't get sick easily. while fiber, is able to provide long satiety. so you are not easily hungry. and fiber also functions to facilitate the digestive system. while vegetables, which are green vegetables like spinach. That's a little tip from me. Hopefully useful for you.

Sort:  

Hi @aulia1993, its lovely to meet you and thank you for the message, Any help is good help especially when losing weight. I have been on the plan for 16 weeks now and lost 45lbs, I am following some of what you said as it does work. I have been on The 8 Week Blood Sugar Diet, best think i have done. Christmas is my goal so hopefully i can lose a but more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71