Are we in the world of lies !!! ? ....post 2

in #life6 years ago

I am like you or you are like me or we both are same.I lie or you lie or we both are liar. Is lying erroneous?

images (2).jpg

Artists lying to telling truth and politicians using this to hide truth.
Is the difference between lie and truth is too big?
Is people like lies more than truth?
Is the truth so bad? Or we doud it , cut it and make it spherical and creates such a world trap that now truth converted in to lie.Do we live in lies.

I remembere a story of my nephew when he was 6-7 year old. He playing in his courtyard . only then a man knock the door then his father said to him that go and open the door and tell him that he is not present in the house. Little boy went and tell the man that my father said to me that he is not present in the house . After that his father handled the situations and when the man gone he beat his son. Perhaps situations like this is also faced by you where telling truth become wrong. What is the fault of this little boy, he is only speak the truth, he was taught to tell truth always, in any conditions. Instead of reward , he was beaten.

images (5).jpg

When child born, he is fulfill by infinite truth. Now he put his feet in the school of lies. Lies of pomp, lies of religions, lies of traditions, lies of castes , lies of boundaries and many more and when he grow up , all the lies become truth for him. He is also become liar. I have seen myself that people have no money and they show that they have a lot . when they earn 500$ , will tell 800$.

People involving in stock market never say that they loose their money, and when they talking about their losses then the presented loss must be higher then the actual loss.

Most people's favorite books are those that they never read.

If you are looking for more lie then you need to see yourself.
I know you will be scared .Who will not be afraid? Fighting, religion, customs, pomp, practices, all this shakes you away and takes away the truth from you. Lies betray you. We live in lies.

images (4).jpg

Nietzsche wrote People do not want the truth, whenever I told the truth to the people, the people gave abuses, when I lied, people were happy, smiled, communicated. If you tell the truth to people, they will never forgive you.

Thing seems true Otherwise why they hang the Jesus on the cross. Why was Socrates poisoned. People never want the truth. Socrates was prosecuted, what was the crime? The first crime was that Socrates would force the people to understand what the truth is. Everyone got upset because nobody wanted the truth.
The court told Socrates that if you stop talking about the truth then we will spare you .When people do not want truth why do you do this. Socrates laughed and said so what will I do while staying alive. The purpose of my life is to bring true in this world. Truth is my business.If I live, The work of truth will continue.

History is a witness that people live only in lies.

images (3).jpg

I don't know how honest I am, I don't know how honest you are. But When I lie, I am ashamed.
I do not know the person speaking the truth is defeated or wins but what i know that the truth is delightful, enjoyable, obvious.

Now I stop writing. You must have the choice of truth or lies. The power of truth is far above the power of the word.I hope, i speak some truth. If you like , must appreciate. If I made a mistake somewhere then forgive me..

Thanks for your love.

My privious post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ashish4srk/a-new-beginning-post-1

Image sourse: https://www.images.google.com

Sort:  

Hiya. I just came across your post and thought it would be guilty not to comment about your post's use of language.

For example, "Is people like lies more than truth?". Is this sentence grammatically correct? @@. I think it should be "Do people like lies more than truth?"

You did a great job when writing this post. Keep up the good work!

I myself prefer the truth, even if it’s ugly. I’m the kind of person that is very honest to others. It would be a lie if I said I have never lied, but for the most part truth is very important to me. That being said, I have noticed that most people I have dealt with would rather be comforted by lies. They get angry when you tell them something that they don’t want to hear. I do keep in mind that my truth may be different than another’s truth because in some ways-truth is a matter of perspective. When it comes to scientific evidence and factual history (especially anything to do with politics, religion and mental health) people are very sensitive. I recently commented about how much relief people see in using antidepressants for depression was actually placebo effect and not medication itself. This has scientific data to back it up. I was ostracized for telling people this information because it would destroy their delusions that the medication was working and would stop working and make their depression worse. I on the other hand felt like this information would free them of dependence and help them to realize that the human brain is amazing and could heal if they truly believed in it.

I think u r honest . thanks for read . please follow me if possible.thank u very much

My favrate line from your post is

Nietzsche wrote People do not want the truth, whenever I told the truth to the people, the people gave abuses, when I lied, people were happy, smiled, communicated. If you tell the truth to people, they will never forgive you.

Thing seems true Otherwise why they hang the Jesus on the cross. Why was Socrates poisoned. People never want the truth. Socrates was prosecuted, what was the crime? The first crime was that Socrates would force the people to understand what the truth is. Everyone got upset because nobody wanted the truth.

Thanks dear for valuable comment.

I followed you.
please followback @huanmv

Okey. Thanks but can u upvote me also. So i will upvote you

Hello ashish4srk!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks.. Plese upvote me if u can. So i will also upvote you

Your post based on reality is very good, I liked. I am folowing you, I will also upvote and expect from you like this.

I have done an upvote to your last post . Thanks

POWEER OF TRUTH
It is said that the person who speaks the truth for 12 years continuously, then whatever he speaks becomes true. This proverb shows the power of truth on one side and on the other hand it also demonstrates how difficult it is to remain conscious of truth for a long time. Theoretically, the truth should be the most intuitive and natural. The truth about self is always self-certified. We are well aware of our thoughts and feelings, fears and desires, likes and dislikes, yet we rarely express ourselves completely and with full truth.

Congratulations @ashish4srk! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34