Ah The Things We See or Post Online

in #life5 years ago (edited)

There are good things and bad things we see online everyday. Like today, almost an hour ago after I tweeted and checked one of the tags I used I saw adult content running rampant.

Sometimes I think it's a sad world we live in. Tsk. But then we all have a responsibility to ourselves and other people.

I can't believe I just reported Twitter accounts. 🙄

image



Anyway as with anything, we use stuff for good or bad. Whichever is your choice, please be responsible in posting things where it is appropriate. 😔

I mean, why can't we just post about food and cats and all things good and helpful to others... 😒

image



In other news, the negativity is returning no matter how hard I try to stop it. There must be something wrong with how I'm doing things. 😓 So I guess I'll just stop fighting it and let it go away on it's own.

😴 I should just sleep now. It's 1am and I'm done working! Ugh! Sleep is good.

XOXO,
@artgirl

P. S. Read my other ways to earn online here.



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Cat image is mine.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For property inquiries, art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.387 which ranks you at #7127 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 7112).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #247.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Aye.. I can promise you the 'web' has changed a lot over the last 15 years. It is not what anyone expected it would be and certainly not as hostile as it has become.

I wonder if it will change ones day? Hmmm

There's good and bad on it. Tsk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86