Not Being Very Productive Today

in #life6 years ago

I woke up this morning with a migraine. But the time I left for work or seemed like it had gone away. Unfortunately once I got to work out started to come back.

The longer I stayed the worse my head throbed. I couldn't concentrate and it was driving me nuts. I ended up leaving about half way through the day. I came home and have tried to relax. It still hasn't fully gone away and seems to come and go. Needless to say I haven't gotten much done today. Maybe after some good sleep.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Ive had a headache for a couple days, in my case caused by lack of sleep, probably, and poor diet and stress, cause they are pretty rare for me, but this has been an excessive week of stuff around here.

I've heard a full glass of plain water can help, something about dehydration exacerbating headaches. Dunno, seems like theres a million reasons for the aches, but it cant hurt to try.

Feel better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29