You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we all living a lie?

in #life7 years ago

I feel society separated more in the last year than in the last several combined. With that being said, it seems we are all holding our collective breath for... Something. There seems to be something we are waiting for, A Big Change...

Sort:  

This is true. But we must first stand together

Honestly? I think we're hundreds of years away from that yet. I'm ready to do that now, but I did a hell of a lot of work on myself and most people are walking around clueless. That's not me being ignorant or arrogant, just what I find.

I know the feeling. Sometimes it can get frustrating wondering how most people just cannot SEE. Some won't, but that's a different conversation. In this day of information made easy, everyone is absolutely held responsible for what Attention Capitol they choose to nurture...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86