You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it So Hard to Write a Post - "Oneself and the Barriers"

in #life7 years ago

Hey, don't give up. I totally agree with what you say. Still, it is about keeping constant. See, I started with ZERO balance in my steem account (well, obviously I started with the 15SP that they give you when you create your acc). And atm I have all what I got that you can see on my balances.

I always made original content, and tried to be constant in the rhythm of my posts. I never got discouraged by the low numbers, which many times they really hit me. I even left the platform for several months in between. So what can you do for getting there? Just keep doing the best that you can =)

I promise you, you will get really far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83