What are my plans for the summer? - to make a handshake for excellent guys - on the GOLOS FEST

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What are my plans for the summer?

Yes, I already wrote a post with the theme that I'm going to the GOLOS FEST. Well, what can you do

Why should I go there? Yes, even in order to shake hands with many guys from the Development Team, they have done so much that I personally have a desire to thank them personally.

Perhaps I will not list them all, with their developments. But I think that many users will join me in my desire to shake hands with the guys to the developers, silly guys, the Golos team for their useful and necessary development.

At the GOLOS FEST visit - it's very cool and valuable for any user of the site. Of course, if such FESTS were held in other countries, it would be very cool.

Today an interesting idea sounded in several comments of my colleague and my respected person @dimarss - he gave an interesting idea: to organize the GOLOS FEST not only in Moscow, but also in other countries. Particularly in Ukraine, he expressed the idea that it would be wonderful if the Whales of the Voice made tours of such events. And go ambassadors of the Voice to those cities where the Voice did not become popular. Popularize The voice is an important task. I think each of the users does it at their own level.

As will be the next step, we all will see, I wish you all the fulfillment of all your plans for the summer, even the most courageous and at first sight unrealizable.

Think, speak and write about them, and they will become a reality in your life.

Sort:  

Hello, my name is Tann

I've outlined some basic tips on how to make your posts stand out from the rest and get more upvotes to earn more money! Click Here for more!

Thanks, useful article subscribed to you and upvo.. @tajo

Congratulations @anri-avgustino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78