You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You all My Steemit friends that have followed our story while I fight Cancer

in #life6 years ago

You are right ... people search for it .... sometimes they think they have found it ( and they haven’t ) .... and some never find it .....I truly admire you two ... admire the love you share .... admire the unconditional love you two share ... you guys have helped me when I was at my lowest point in life .... when I didn’t believe in unconditional love ... when my whole world was turned upside down ... when i decided I was going to follow love .... and my love decided to search for love elsewhere ... when I decided I was going to step away from my current situation to follow what I thought was that unconditional love....when I was diagnosed with cancer while going thru this ... when my love fell in love with someone else ... when that love who was my best friend ... walked out of my life and shut me out....you guys showed me that there is real true love out there ...you made me realize that even if it wasn’t meant to be for me ... it really is out there ..... i know it’s a difficult decision for you to make ... and it’s not my place to even suggest you should do one thing over the other ..... but .... I think sometimes we don’t realize the effects we have on the people around us .... we become burdens .... but we are also sometimes a persons life line ... sometimes what one person sees as a burden, is really what gives another person a reason to live .... and someone to love .... anyway ... now I’m babbling ... lol .... but honestly ..... you guys have helped me get thru a difficult part of my life.

Sort:  

thank you so much. you made me feel good. I am glad we helped and I feel you will find it. I am sure. i feel it in my heart

Thank you guys ... honestly I’m not looking for it or expecting it anymore .... I believe some people are just meant to be alone .... and maybe I’m one of those people .... I can be perfectly content all by myself . 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00