You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Of Innocence

in #life6 years ago

Ok first of all I was totally confused with the '... until the birth'. I thought have I now missed the part of the good lady being pregnant? Is it no drinking for you or her? I think you need a drink for being with the kids alone and she needs one for being 'on the other side' - so I am not sure this NO DRINKING is a good idea...

Sort:  

It is totally not a good idea!! Hehe, she is attending another birth. I am dreading it. Have no fear though she won't be having a birth of her own again!

Hahaha yes if she has the need for another baby, just send her to attend another birth. Well hats off to her, she is following her dream and somebody has to be there when the baby comes.

She is following hey dream! I am very proud. I hope it's all she expects and more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48