The Unending Beauty of Sky that Symbolizes The Beauty of Life

in #life6 years ago

32169279_1932780920065454_3503758015687819264_n.jpg

The sky has an unending beauty for me. It calms me every time because seeing its beauty reminds me that no matter how life turns blue, it will always end up to be beautiful.

Most of the time, a lot of things are running in my mind. My life isn't perfect. I make mistakes and I have a lot of problems to deal with. I have issues with people, as well as issue with myself. Trying to figure things out, looking up the sky enabled me to realize things and because of that, I was able to come up with two (2) solutions or remedies over those issues I have:

  1. I used to overthink and worry about uncontrollable things or events in my life. That prevents me from focusing on the more important issues to deal with. Sometimes, instead of thinking for a solution, I tend to think of another problem to that problem and so the problem gets bigger. Then I realized that in order for me to grow and stay focused, I shouldn't be stressing my self out about things I cannot change. I should focus on the solution and not the problem itself. I should focus on my dreams and not on the hindrances in achieving my dreams.

  2. Just 3 simple words, Always think positively. This I think is should be an essential practice of every individual. Thinking negatively can make us feel unmotivated in almost everything. It only gives us stress instead of happiness. We must always think positive in order to attract positive energy in our lives. Therefore, I swear to program my mind positively because it determines how my life will function.

LIFE IS WONDERFUL! SO LET US LIVE FREELY AND HAPPILY. WE SHOULD ALWAYS TRY NOT WASTE OUR TIME IN THIS WORLD, FOCUSING ON THINGS THAT WILL NEVER BE BENEFICIAL FOR US AND WON'T ADD MEANING TO OUR LIVES. LET'S ALL FOCUS ON THE GOOD THINGS AND ENJOY LIFE.

I hope readers of this blog will also learn from my realizations. :)

27999973_1832726603404220_360756316_o.jpg


steemitfamilyph.jpg
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link


Follow the @asapers and experience for yourself what it means to be a 'community'.Asapers.gif

Sort:  

It is sometimes so relaxing to just have a look at the sky and do nothing. Gazing at the star gives us a great feeling and we will be able to understand some spiritual connection that we have with the sky and the stars. The sky is always beautiful during both daytime and nighttime.

Truth! Thank you for agreeing with me as well as for reading my blog, @bala41288 :)

I also love to gaze at the sky and to notice the clouds and what does it look like. Sometimes I found rainbow and it is something that assures me.

You are right. Because i am not perfect too and I make mistakes. Like you say let us always think positively no matter what challenges come our way.

Hugs.

Gazing up the sky feels relaxing right? :) More so if you imagine yourself sometimes having some rest above the clouds. :D Thank you @iamjadeline and also for the hug! :) God bless you. :)

Letting go the control is scary, though once you allow yourself to stop forcing /trying /making things happen, you enjoy life more. It took me a while to understand that I should simply let everything fall into place instead of trying to move mountains. I really enjoyed reading your post. I found it inspiring ;0)

Thank you @lymepoet! Im glad to be an inspiration to you and to all readers of my blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43