You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin For Evil

in #life6 years ago

Interesting stuff. It makes me want to read the book :D

I think anonymity and privacy in our financial dealings is a good thing.

Criminals. What is a crime? In my country, it's a crime to voice an opinion that has not been cleansed of 'wrong speak'.

Money. For a long time, the control and wealth has favoured the greedy few. Decentralising money is something I look forward to. The government is far too nosey about our money and enjoys thieving what's ours (taxes every time you turn around). I look forward to the anonymous exchange of services and goods without the government and greedy rich bankers taking their massive cut.

Interesting post. Made me think. Thanks :)

anjkaracarve banner.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87