What I saw on my afternoon walk onto the beach...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Ahhh, what a beautiful sight and instantly I feel my whole being empty out any stress that may have accumulated over the day. Breathing in this amazingly perfect beauty is the best tonic. It so worth getting out and walking.

I never know if the beach is going to be extra windy, cloudy or beautifully serene. It is anybody's guess and whatever or however it presents it always seem to be right for that moment in time. This is the fun of nature isn't it, never knowing what one will see. I am glad that I got out yesterday to not only enjoyed the moment but taking it home with me to share with others.

Wishing you all happiness.


Cheers


Sort:  

I love your blog, your positivism is very contagious. I agree, nature is a big box of surprises

How very lovely of you to say this, receiving positive comments is the best. Thank you.

Looks like a pleasant day. :) It's been a while since I've seen the ocean, hopefully I'll have a trip before too long!

Th energy of the ocean is so worth the trip.

howdy angiemitchell! oh that looks like it would calm anyone down for sure! Did you guys get the house you have now because it was close to the beach?

Hiya janton, we wanted a different kind of house and location, not one in the suburbs. The beach was high on our priority list but thought it was wishful thinking, haha. Maybe we were manifesting it, putting it out there and when we sold our home at Tannum Sands this one came onto the market. Everything in the right time really is true.

yes, I think you all were manifesting it! what a blessing!

I love that about the beach too - the unexpected. It is never exactly the same. Your beach has so much growth! Mine is basically just sea oats that close to the water.

The beach is majestic as well is my thinking. And I agree, they are all a little different. This surf beach across the road has so many facets to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66