You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story Of My Life - My 5 Years Expat Anniversary

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Quote..."Every decision on change starts with that one moment of consciousness, the ultimate enlightenment when you know that things are not as they should be."

Thanks for your ongoing inspiration! Things are not as they should be, and you have again shown us that it is possible with grit and determination to have the life you desire. I also really love the quote from Rob Hill Sr. you included in this post. He also said...."We are all one choice away from a completely different life." He's worth following:

http://robhillsr.com

screenshot-robhillsr.com-2017-08-16-11-49-55.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the adding Andrew! This one is REALLY good and so true :-)
Well said.
I'm happy to be an inspiration, that's much more than I might ask for.
Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48