Proof of Papa-Peppers Seeds

in #life5 years ago

I recently made my first of what I hope to be many orders from The homesteaders Co-Op.
My first purchase was from None other than @Papa-Pepper !
I bought some African Jelly Melon and Chines Noodle Beans and papa threw in some toothache plant seed and of course a pepper !
Thanks for the goodies and congratulations Papa and mama pepper on the new pepper!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Nice pick up! Ill be sure to hit him up once I get my plot of land

Freaking sweet bro I want some Carolina reaper and Ghost peppers send me the link? I see he did mention it have not been following of late. You paid with SBD how much did that package cost with shipping? Cheer$;) Bruv

@papa-pepper I'm interested as well. Please can you send to Nigeria?

Posted using Partiko Android

Love it! RESTEEMED! I hope that they all grow well for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75