Never Good Enough

in #life6 years ago


This was a hard day and this is a hard video, but I've tried to share from my heart even when it hurts because we are all hurting these days. But there is a need to realize that we are good enough, good enough to create this new world.

Anyone that contributes $1/month or more through my patreon account will also have access to a weekly video and special reports that are specifically focused on soulmates, divine counterparts and hidden factors of Gaia’s ascension.

Special Patron videos now posted at the $1/mo level:

Sexual Energy Vampires
Sexual Power and Spiritual Power
Sexual Alchemy Is Normal
The Isolation Factor
The Bridge Between Spirit And Life Force Energy
Clearing Pathways For Spirit

Special Patron videos now posted at the $5/mo level
(includes those at the $1/mo level):

Magical Egregores
Pulsating DC Electromagnet Experiments

You can donate at my website:

http://thelastrosicrucian.is/wp/

or my Patreon link: https://www.patreon.com/anarchistbanjo

Comments are welcome! Please share this link with others!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep up the good work brother. I pray you get all the support you need. I enjoy your work. The stories you translate are quite entertaining.

😴 Nice Post..; 😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29