Lonesome Tree

in #life6 years ago

151bb06e-8823-4657-aad8-0d42b400d2e7.jpeg


Learning to be okay with being alone can be difficult, but I'm finding beauty in the quiet moments and strength in the solitude.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It looks very nice to see a beautiful picture posted.

Very nice photo. Good colors and exposition on the tree. The contrast is also good. Well done. And if I can add - to learning to be okay with being alone not only be can difficult but often requires time and patience. Especially the second one :) . I think :)

Lol, you just reminded me of Bob Ross. He used to draw trees in pairs so that they didn't go lonely.


I hope you're doing fine, Amy. We haven't talked for a long while. I'll see if I can contact you on Discord!

Whenever I take pictures of solitary trees and I make plenty cos it's a little secret obsession I say

A solitary tree yet not alone

because you saw it

maybe alone, but with the best views of the sea ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36