You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's About Finding Your Haircut

in #life7 years ago

IMG_0966.JPG

This is a dope post man... I can totally relate to having a Mohawk and it being temporarily awesome and the effect wearing off quick 😂

I've had super short hair (less than an inch) for most of my life, and I'd highly recommend experimenting with growing your hair out sometime! This is the first time I've grown mine out this long, and I feel like an Egyptian Pharaoh or an indigenous Shaman 😄💯💥

I think the psychology behind the haircut is a really interesting thing and I think there's way too much emphasis in "how much it costs" instead of "how does it make you feel?"

Keep up the awesome posts bro! 👁♨️👁

Sort:  

I can agree on that man! I had hair to my shoulders once and it was because my best friend did it also and we looked like twins together. We were both good at all the sports we played together and he wore 12 and I was 13 and no one could tell us apart. Today we look nothing alike but that relationship we created by growing out the flow grew us to the best friends we still are today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48