#WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MEETING ----- BE IT OFFICE MEETING BE IT SITTING..

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello
Dear... today we will be discuss about meeting...

what do you feel when most of cases people think meeting is too boring..

If there is anything that makes me most hateful, it is a meeting!

Especially those who have faked the sky, painted a bunch of big cakes,

and never wanted to cash in the meeting.

I don't know from the beginning of geometry,

the administrative wrists began to outweigh the ability.
It is clear that there is nothing big,
and we must gather together to discuss the meeting!

It’s not a big national event. It’s just a matter of telling everyone.

It’s not necessary for everyone to let go of a serious meeting. There seems to be a better way for leaders to find a sense of existence, such as raising wages for everyone.

When I met a stinking and long meeting,
I usually sacrificed my launch....and washroom too...

When I ran to the bathroom, people disappeared. It’s really fast!

He he he.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00