My sick and separate child

in #life7 years ago


I miss their happiness, they are my cheerful children have now changed. The big man is now living in his grandmother's place and the smallest son is now sick. Hopefully heal my son, i missed your laughter instead of crying him. After a month more he Sick, have been brought to seek medicine here but still there is no total change ..., "fast heal ya boy"























This is my little one who is sick


aku merindukan kebahagiaan mereka,mereka anak anak ku yang periang kini telah berubah.anaku yang besar itu sekarang tinggal ditempat neneknya dan anaku yang paling kecil itu sekarang sedang sakit.semoga cepat sembuh anakku,aku merindukan riang tawamu bukan tangisanmu.sudah satu bulan lebih dia sakit,sudah di bawa berobat kesana kemari tapi masih belum ada perubahan total...,"cepat sembuh ya nak"


Please pray for my friend in steemit let my smallest son recover ...

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29