You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms, A Difficult Yet Necessary Task For Growth - Chapter 1

in #life6 years ago

Hi @chbartist post is nice and truly relates to working culture we have now a days. This is very common saying that God helps those who work hard. But my belief if bit different than this. I belive in whatever I do, I give my best to it and this thought makes me enjoy working. I am not sure whether God will help me or not but I thoroughly enjoy the work. Now a days we can't stick that we will get up early as it totally depends on our work timing. In my location sometimes I have to work according to US timing so I work in night and sleep in day but I give my best to the work.
Have a great day buddy @chbartist

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Exactly my friend, and it is exactly poses that the paradigm is old and does not apply because otherwise you would be part of unsuccessful people according to this meaningless paradigm. Thank you and keep giving your best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78