Time shocked snow, beauty shocked plum

in #life5 years ago

Time shocked snow, these four words, written people, in the heart of the world outside the world.
How many people have tasted these four words and have been led away by their artistic conception.
Where is it? You ask her, she can't answer.
But I know in my heart that it is beautiful! Beauty in time, beauty in a surprise, more beautiful in a cool snow.
It's still indescribable, not to mention indescribable, one page.
Past events live in seclusion in the time, there must be someone who will be well in your life.
Perhaps it was just a dusk when snow fell, quietly, before the window, outside the door, and a poem she was reading was white.
How can we not be surprised at this time? Just thinking about a time with a person, the snow comes, clean, white.
Yes, in the four words of "time frightens snow", I greet each other with pious eyes, feeling the light all over me, like those I love in the past, covering me with white, pure, vegetable.
Yes, in the four words of "time frightens snow", I greet each other with pious eyes, feeling the light all over me, like those I love in the past, covering me with white, pure, vegetable.
And Mei, it just opened again.
So beautiful.
In fact, there must be a beauty.
That beauty is not beauty, not fresh clothes, but her gesture of plum into your poetry, into your simple daily life.
So the snow falls in front of the window, and the plum blossoms again. Beauty is beautiful. In the best years, she is intoxicated with you in a flower and a hill.
I want to tell you that time shocked snow, beauty shocked plum.
You're the one, Beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86