||| Life as a trip #19 || Translation into the world around their ideas vs perception of strangers

in #life6 years ago

Life as a trip #19
07/01/2018

As if I, my subtle bodies - consciousnesses and inner feelings - are like a frame without walls. Or that they have a very penetrating nature / structure.

It's like I'm so airy and without walls. And when I come / get / attract / attract myself to a new space - I do not get into it - but fill up like a fog with another energy / space.

As if I as a large "frame" boxes without walls - and there is free to enter someone else's stuff.

And I'm somewhere, and this "air" fills me free. And it sets my sense of myself and the world. And this feeling is sincere and total.

Sort:  

Это необычное наблюдение

Интересно

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28