Start with optimism

in #life5 years ago

Hello to all my friends of Steemit I hope you are well, a new year starts with positivism, a new year begins in which I will leave all bad behind; I propose to live my life gratefully for what God has given me. I will live under my rules, nobody will be able to embitter my life, because I will be strong and determined, nothing will disturb the peace of my home, I dream of this new year in which love and friendship I will sow in who deserves it, forward I will always look , faith and optimism I will not miss. Although I did not have a year full of good things, I am very grateful because I have the gift of life, this year I will try to make things better, for Venezuela, for my family and for myself.

A wise man said: The wealth of a human is measured by the quantity and quality of the friends he has.


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28