My life (poem)

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit I hope you are well, it is Thursday and you already feel a little tired but I'm still struggling every day to reach my dreams, yesterday I read a bit and share a poem that makes me stronger today and the problems and worries do not affect me


Although the pages of the book of my life
are full, I will not pluck some of them,
since they represent lessons learned,
experiences, triumphs and failures.
In the end, it's my life.
And I really do not think there are people
interested in helping me to rectify or amend,
what time saved or closed as a chapter
past, traveled and lived.

Anonymous


Source

Sort:  

Hi Alejandro! Thanks for posting this poem on steemit. Yes, there are tough times and struggles going everywhere. Glad that you keep strong and have hope, we remember that no particular circumstance in life will ever be permanent.

Meantime, check your wallet, there’s a small boost for your work on steemit. It is part of a new initiative by @leeuw to occasionally tx STEEM to worthy steemians like yourself. Having invested in steem power, this is to return the curation rewards back to you steemians. Thanks again!

Brother I am very grateful your words motivate me and I am happy that people like you value so many that like me we are fighting to be better and stronger each day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16