This Is Me Freewriting Because I've No Idea What The Fuck To Write About #2 Edition

in #life6 years ago

#freewriting boys and girls, leggo!


South Park is by far the best animated show ever!

It's smart, funny, crude and most of all, filled with meaningful messages.

Please do yourself a favor and watch it. Screw Family Guy and The Simpsons.


You never know how people are in their rooms alone and that is why you don't judge

When I broke up with my ex-girlfriend who decided to disappear on me at the end, there was a particular night in which I cried in my room alone. I was texting her sister-in-law on Facebook, telling her what happened and that I'd have done anything in my power to contribute to her daughter's growth, such a cute little tyke she was! The tears came after.

No one knew this.

But instead, most assumed that I already cheated on her so therefore I should be okay.

I believe how someone behaves alone in their room at night before bed is who they truly are. You just never know because they've put on masks to walk among society during the day.


Speed comes from accentuation of every small movement from every part of the body

As a Bboy, I learnt that having fast speed in my dance is through the accentuation of every small movement from every small part of the body.

That means applying force in my hips, shoulders, legs and even my fingertips.

You don't get speed by trying to go fast for the sake of it. You'll only end up looking sloppy.

So what small thing or detail can you apply force into to create a whole that doesn't look like it's falling apart?


The classic question among dudes in Bangkok is always this: "Bro, let's say if you were drunk and a really hot ladyboy/transgender hits on you. Would you do her? 

Okay, what if she's post-op?"

This question NEVER fails to arise when guys hit up Thailand.

Personally? As long as she has gone for the op and looks like a lady. 

Other guys I know are too weirded out or homophobic.

From experience, it can be pretty hard to tell these days. 


I am hitting Thailand next month! 3rd - 6th January Chiang Mai, and 6th-9th Bangkok. Anybody there looking to hang let me know!


I actually wrote three scripts this year.

One of my ultimate goals as a writer is to get a script optioned in Hollywood.

One of my scripts is about cheating in relationships. Basically, think Love Actually, but all stories are around infidelity.


When I was 15, my dream was to be in a boyband.

I listened the shit out of Backstreet Boys, A1, N Sync and many others!

And why not? It seemed like coolest career ever. Sing. Dance. Tour the world. Make good money and let girls flock to you.

And yes, my hairstyle was modeled after these members.


I've been helping to promote my friend's company's blog articles for a few months now.

They run a marketing agency and so I help write about marketing about their articles on marketing.

I can honestly tell you it's so easy to come across as an expert in marketing or how to make money online.

You just need to be a blowhard who skims the surface of every topic in marketing and never go into detail.

Then keep repeating the same shit over and over.

No one will really be the wiser because potential customers are mostly newbies who will swallow everything you give them.


This was me learning Muay Thai in Bangkok a couple of years ago

I formed a newfound respect for pro athletes then.

The package was:

2 training sessions a day. 7AM and 4AM.

2 meals a day.

Lodging.

Free Wifi which sucked total ass.

Sundays were off days.

Imagine that much training everyday for professionals! Damn!


I am totally gay for Jake Gyllenhaal.

Best damn actor today man.

Nightcrawler was BRILLIANT.


Peace,

Alden

Sort:  

You have arranged your post in a very beautiful way. I realized a lot from you. I liked your post. You have expressed your words in our beautiful way.

ha ha. a bit scattered, but I like it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00