Dance Unity + Totally Hyped Music With My Boy!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


This week, a huge jam is happening right here in Singapore.

With that, tons of Bboys from all over the world are coming down.

And I love it because I get to meet them and make new friends. It's always awesome to get down with them and have an exchange on the floor.

Here's a video of me and my friend from Philippines.

That's the powerful thing about dance: It's a unifying force.

We don't need any other language except the dance (and music) itself.

That is why when you watch some videos of live dance events, competitions and stuff, they're always talking about how dance can change the world.

It's true. I believe so.

It certainly has changed mine.

I can't imagine what my life would be like today without Bboying. So many elements, from social skills, self-confidence to a sense of identity will be missing!

THIS guy would be lost! Hope you all enjoyed this post!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bboying...Did you participate in dance + ?

kindly follow back and upvote my posts please..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13