Sleep Paralysis && Astral Projection [Dabbing with a Mage Episode 78]

in #life6 years ago

Have you ever woken up in the midst of a dream and were unable to move or speak? This sometimes frightening experience can easily be explained, and in some instances it may be helpful!



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!

Sort:  

Dude, @alchemage, I hear you.
Sleep paralysis is real.
Most would say you are an abductee. You already know this.
Its not a choice. 👽
Check out my YT channel and listen to this man Dr David M. Jacobs:


and follow me here!
~bluerocktalk🖖

most abductees have a paralysis implant

Hi @nikkicolombo! "Paralysis Implant"?
Never heard of that, tell me more!
Are you saying the typical implant most speak of are also the way abductees are paralyzed or is there a separate one?
~bluerocktalk🖖

both hunny , there are sooo many implants for so many different agendas , most of the human race have more than one and we all have the Axion 666 death Seal which is why we only live to about 90 yrs wheres as the ET's both malevolent and benevolent live for thousands of years , its designed to keep us on the karmic reincarnation wheel , we were originally 12 strand dna (laying dormant right now) and immortal . Its all designed to keep us under control and to prevent Ascension , but we are awakening now , so things are changing rapidly! stay tuned for my next article , ill post it tomoz

Ok, sounds interesting. This is new to me.
~ bluerocktalk🖖

UpVoted @alchemage and I am fascinated with Astral Projection...

🤖💬 This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @dab4dab sponsored by @netgodbeerus

ISeeKush-Dab4Dab-SocialMediKit-Twitter-Profile-400x400px_FullLogo-03

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 2.54 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

🤖💬 This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @iseekush sponsored by @netgodbeerus

Join our Cannabis Curation Team

its really helpful

I just upvoted you. upvote me please.

looks like we have something in common "I have followed you in Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88