After enjoying a break from social media, I am ready to have fun here.

in #life2 years ago

Greetings steemians!

image.png
(pixabay image)

As an enthusiast of social media, I spend a lot of time on traditional as well as blockchain based social media platforms. It gives me a great pleasure and also help me to maximize my crypto assets. On one hand traditional social media platforms like Facebook, twitter etc. helps me to reach to masses, blockchain based social media platforms like Steemit, Hive and dapps help me to earn cryptos. I have invested a lot on cryptos and these platforms help me to increase my share. I wish to be a billionaire some day.

However, too much interaction on social media also make me sick. So, I decided to spend some time for myself and with my family. I went on vacation in the Himalayan region of India. I travelled a lot and discovered new places. It gave me immense pleasure and also help me to rediscover myself. It cost me a lot as I have to pay toll tax on the way while driving my car and also have to spend a handsome amount on travelling, fuel, hotels and food stuff. I don't think it is spending of money. In fact, money has no value if we do not enjoy with it. Enjoying with family and friends is the ultimate investment. It gives us valuable lessons of life and good memories which are indispensable. Now I am back on social media and Steemit. I hope my friends will enjoy my posts and also bestow me with their likes and comments.

Thank you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17