Only for woman!

in #life6 years ago

No woman will say anything about the screen today.
You do not have the digestion of oil in the daytime, or it is not digested, and rice is not digested.

I told one person, if Ajan gives clothes on the head, what is the profit by picking hair on my day?
There was a replica, virtual rice is not good!
Afterwards, I told her that I had her.

Today I saw a post, the embankment is growing!
I did not really like being in a public posting because it is growing in a woman's belly.
You told me, do not you have a shame?
What is the meaning of posting this?
He had a replay, my profile is PK, I do not have clothes on my head, so why did not I think before becoming my friend?
Unffranded it.
Now the matter is that those who do not wear clothes on their head in the picture can be shameless.

There is a girl in the mosque's Imam list.
With no focus on her 34-inch chest, she decided to pick up the day by picking up the puck with her chest focus.
Have a screenshot as a proof.

The women will hear the screen and everybody will respect.
You will masterbet the youth in front of your picture.
If you feel sex for someone, then you will be a sinner for him.

Khan honors women, not the magistrates.
Have a good time now.

(I did not write to anyone, if I got burnt then get frozen out of the fridge)
original post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02